Challenge

Welcome to the forum.

Here you can discuss all things art with like-minded artists, join regular painting challenges, ask questions, buy and sell art materials and much more.

Make sure you sign in or register to join the discussions.

Hang on Studio Wall
Showing page 1 of 3
Why not attempt a street scene busy with people.That should add nterest to the forum. Syd
I'll give that a go, Syd. I have a bit of time this holiday weekend :)
But Syd, that's difficult - hard work... I've got a couple of things on the stocks at the moment, proceeding at my usual funerral pace - but as I've never done this before, I really ought to have a crack at it. It's a pity we've lost Derek Snowden, because he has fallen out with some of us over his use of language - if you're out there Derek, it was an argument over principles and language, not personalities: don't cut off your nose to spite your face - because he would excel at this challenge. I've a feeling I won't excel at it at all, but who knows? You didn't want a real place, did you Syd? Because that can be a swine - people will say 'I know little Burpington on the Swozzle, and it don't look like that'....
I must have missed our losing Derek. Sorry to hear that D