Select Delivery Region:
Our magazines
In this section

Dune path - Victor Harbor, South Australia

Dune path - Victor Harbor, South Australia

Comments

Please login or register to enter your comment click here

  • Hi Mike a wonderful colourful evocative portfolio well done I like it.

    Posted by Phil Kendall on Wed 26 Nov 10:47:08
  • Beautiful light once again. really well done.

    Posted by Jeannette Harrison on Fri 28 Nov 07:41:38
  • Excellent , you have some really good paintings here and you portray the atmosphere well.

    Posted by Gerry Ludlow on Sun 30 Nov 22:19:59
  • Beautiful shadows!

    Posted by Amrita Puntambekar on Mon 01 Dec 11:00:51
  • Wow - I really think these are the best acrylics I have seen. Every one is excellent. Mr son is in Oz - I hope he gets to see some of these beautiful places!

    Posted by Jill Warner on Wed 03 Dec 18:53:27
  • This is beautiful! I've visited Adelaide but didn't come across this. However, I live on the North-East coast of England and love looking through the dunes at scenes like this.

    Posted by Marjorie Firth on Mon 22 Dec 20:46:58
  • you have definitely got the shadows right here, brilliant...chris

    Posted by chris roberts on Mon 04 May 19:01:25
  • Hi Mike I enjoyed reading your feature in May's 'The Artist' Liked your comments re digital camera...

    Posted by Phil Kendall on Thu 15 Apr 11:20:25
  • Hi Mike .. a wonderful portfolio.. I love each and every one of your paintings. Congratulations

    Posted by Ruby .. on Thu 07 Jun 09:39:11
  • A remarkable portfolio. I really sense the warmth in this piece.

    Posted by Shaun Reid on Wed 13 Jun 22:41:42