Painting Style

Welcome to the forum.

Here you can discuss all things art with like-minded artists, join regular painting challenges, ask questions, buy and sell art materials and much more.

Make sure you sign in or register to join the discussions.

Hang on Studio Wall
Hello everyone! I'm relatively new to the world of painting and would like to learn styles and techniques similar to this painting. Would anyone be able to identify this style of painting to help me in my research? Thanks in advance, Emmanuel
Well there’s ambitious Enmmanuel. Might I suggest you find your own style rather than emulating anyone else. Learn to paint, learn to draw, . Observation , practise and emotion. Enjoy .