Douglas e west?

Welcome to the forum.

Here you can discuss all things art with like-minded artists, join regular painting challenges, ask questions, buy and sell art materials and much more.

Make sure you sign in or register to join the discussions.

Hang on Studio Wall
Hi all, im not an artist but have a question hopefully someone ca help with. I have been given a print by Douglas e west of pitts cottage, I have searched the Internet for information about the artist and the print but can only find art by Douglas e west that is sports related and a couple of others, I cant find anything related to him painting pitts cottage at all, so do any of you know anything about this artist or pitts cottage prints? Thank you.